Local Organising Committee

  • Stephan Mayer

    Chairman of Local Organising Committee

    c/o FFG - Austrian Research Promotion Agency

    Sensengasse 1

    1090 Vienna, Austria


  • Susanne Fuchs

    Conference Manager

    c/o BRIMATECH Services GmbH

    Lothringerstraße 14/3

    1030 Vienna, Austria

    E-mail: office@enc2013.org

  • Philipp Berglez

    Exhibition Manager

    c/o TeleConsult Austria GmbH

    Rettenbacher Straße 22

    8044 Graz, Austria

    E-mail: exhibition@enc2013.org

  • Scientific Program

    Robert Weber (Vienna University of Technology)

    Manfred Wieser (Graz University of Technology)

  • Member of Local Organising Committee

    (in alphabetical order)

    Klaus Aichhorn (TeleConsult Austria GmbH)

    Elisabeth Fischer (FFG - Austrian Research Promotion Agency)

    Florian Lipok (BRIMATECH Services GmbH)

    Johannes Vallant (GeoMatica)